Don’t Call Me Mum

This novel follows a turbulent and heart-breaking journey from ADHD to ASBO whilst challenging the widely held ‘blaming of the parents’ opinion.

View Book

Poetry for the Newly Single Forty Something

Split into three parts, this poetry collection explores being trapped inside an unhappy marriage in part one.  Part two follows ‘the escape’ and part three celebrates freedom.  The poetry aims to find its place into the heart of many who can identify with it and the book will be launched by Stairwell Books this autumn.

Link to Publisher’s Website

An After Dinner’s Sleep

This poetry collection is the first of a three-book agreement between Indigo Dreams Publishing Ltd and Wordspace an imprint of Leeds Trinity University. This collection of poetry by Gill Lambert, Maria Preston (now Stephenson) and Hannah Stone comes from a successful performance at the Ilkley Literature Fringe.

View Book